The Diploma programme consists of 8 subjects and may be completed in 8 months.

  • Introduction to Computer Science
  • Introduction to Data Communications
  • Introduction to Programming using Java
  • Computational Mathematics and Computer Architecture
  • Fundamentals of Computer Systems
  • Introduction to Multimedia & the Internet
  • Principles of Information Systems and Data Management
  • Introduction to Database Design and Development


More Information
  • (Awarding University) Kaplan
  • (Local Institution) Kaplan
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review
    error: Content is protected !!